HOLDING ON!!

 

Ugh!! Got late for the office again.

My alarm went off at 7 am as I had set it yesterday.  I put it off and slept again as I wasn’t being able to open my eyes having slept very late at night.

Had a nice long talk with my boyfriend till late night.

We are miles apart at present, he being at his hometown. He has a plan to visit me next month and I can’t wait to meet him  that day.

As each day passes by, I miss him more terribly and there are times I feel like I can’t hold on any longer without him next to me.

I’m holding on to see him again soon.

Till then I’m keeping myself busy  processing with the Cruise bookings and Europe tours for my clients!!

Got pretty interesting itineraries to work on …. :))

 

 

2 responses to “HOLDING ON!!

  1. Very lovely and warm. This is a sweet piece.

    Jaye

Leave a Reply

